Justice & Peace Staff Contacts

Catholic Charities of the Diocese of Rochester

Justice and Peace Staff

 

 

Monroe County            Marv Mich                   585-546-7220 ext7021       

                                                                           mmich@cfcrochester.org

 

                                       Ruth Marchetti           585-546-7220 ext 7099    

                                                                           rmarchetti@cfcrochester.org

 

 

Steuben County            Lynda Lowin              607-776-8085  ext 217

                                                                            llowin@dor.org

 

 

Livingston County        Tabitha Brewster       585-658-4466           

                                                                           tbrewster@dor.org

                                                                                                                                

 

Tompkins County          Laurie Konwinski      607-272-5062 ext 12     

                                                                           lkonwinski@dor.org

 

 

Cayuga County             Deacon Greg Kiley     315-789-2686

Ontario County                                                 gkiley@dor.org

Seneca County               

Yates County                                                      

Wayne County                     

 

 

Chemung County           Kathy Dubel              607-734-9784 ext 2135

Schuyler County                                               kdubel@dor.org

Tioga County