NPM Rochester Chapter

The National Association of Pastoral Musicians fosters the art of musical liturgy. The members of NPM serve the Catholic Church in the United States as musicians, clergy, liturgists, and other leaders of prayer. 

 

Ginny Miller, NPM Chapter Director

The Cathedral Community

miller@dor.org

jackmiller@aol.com

 

Stephanie Honz, Liaison to NPM Organist Section

St. Louis, Pittsford

585-586-5675

shonz@dor.org  

shonz@rochester.rr.com

 

Janet Andrychuk-Tedesco

Peace of Christ Parish, Rochester

585-288-5000 x110

Jandrychuk-tedesco@dor.org

 

Patty Gorman

St. Leo, Hilton

585-392-2710 x 4

Pianokey66@rochester.rr.com

pgorman@dor.org

 

Mary Montanarella

St. Mary's, Elmira

mmontanarella@yahoo.com

mmontanarella@dor.org

 

Christine Sauter

Our Lady of Peace Parish, Geneva

cmsauter@rochester.rr.com

cmsauter@dor.org

 

Anne Virgil

Our Lady Queen of Peace, Brighton

avirgil@dordcs.org

avirgil@frontiernet.net

 

Bernard Grizard

Diocese of Rochester

Diocesan Director, Parish & Clergy ServicesOffice of Liturgy

bgrizard@dor.org