Diocesan Music Committee

Diocesan Music Committee

  

The Diocesan Music Committee, a standing committee of the Diocesan Liturgical Commission, seeks to inspire a high standard of musical excellence in the liturgical life of the Diocese and to support the work of pastoral musicians of our Diocese, both paid and volunteer.

  

  

Subcommittees

  

Resources

  

Members:

Diocesan Music Committee

Membership

  

  

  

Patty Gorman, Special Events Resource Person

St. Leo, Hilton

585-392-2710 x 4

Pianokey66@frontiernet.net

  

  

  

Stephanie Honz

Stephanie Honz ( ex-officio)

Chairperson, CED

Liaison to NPM Organist Section

St. Louis, Pittsford

585-586-5675

shonz@stlouischurch.org  

  

  

  

  

Joanne Pagano

Joanne Pagano

Church of the Assumption, Fairport

jtpags@frontiernet.net

  

  

 

Mary Rutkowski

Mary Rutkowski

St. Katharine Drexel Parish, Palmyra

mary.rutkowski@yahoo.com

  

  

  

Maura Slon

Maura Slon, Special Events Resource Person

St. Paul, Webster

mslon@dor.org

  

  

Janet Andrychuk-Tedesco

Janet Andrychuk-Tedesco, Chairperson

Assistant NPM Chapter Director

Peace of Christ Parish, Rochester

585-288-5000 x110

Jandrychuk-tedesco@dor.org

  

  

 

Anne Virgil

Queen of Peace

avirgil@dordcs.org 

  

  

  

Ginny Miller

Ginny Miller(ex-officio)

NPM Chapter Director, Cathedral Representative

Cathedral Community, Rochester

miller@dor.org

  

  

  

  

Mary Montanarella

St. Mary, Elmira

mmontanarella@yahoo.com

  

  

  

  

Christine Sauter

Our Lady of Peace Parish, Geneva

cmsauter@rochester.rr.com

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

Bernard Grizard

Bernard Grizard

Diocesan Director, Parish Support Ministries

Diocesan Office of Liturgy

  

  

  

  

  

  

2010-2011  Continuing Education & Development Subcommittee (CED)


  1. Stephanie Honz, St. Louis, Pittsford, Chairperson
  2. Ron Fabry, St. Paul, Webster
  3. Sarah Mancini, Blessed Kateri Tekakwitha, Irondequoit
  4. Daniel Aune, St. Mary & St. Michael, Rochester
  5. Rita Manners, St. Theodore
  6. Meghan Robinson, Queen of Peace
  7. Chrisanne Yule, St. Rita, Webster