Stewardship/Communications

Catholic Ministries Appeal

Doug Mandelaro
Diocesan Director of Stewardship & Communications

Colleen Brade
Associate Director, Coordinator of the Annual Catholic Ministries Appeal

 

Stewardship Committee

Anthony Adams
Anthony.Adams@dor.org

Robert Blackburn
Robert.Blackburn@dor.org

Patrick Burke
Patrick.Burke@dor.org

Richard Crossed
Richard.Crossed@dor.org

Robert Finnerty
Robert.Finnerty@dor.org

Timothy Fitzgerald
Timothy.Fitzgerald@dor.org

James Hopper
James.Hopper@dor.org

Bernard Iacovangelo
Bernard.Iacovangelo@dor.org

Edward Kay
Edward.Kay@dor.org

Jack Kreckel
Jack.Kreckel@dor.org

Susan Miller
Susan.Miller@dor.org

Robert Napier
Robert.Napier@dor.org

Fran Pullano
Fran.Pullano@dor.org

Miriam Rosa
Miriam.Rosa@dor.org

Leon Sawyko
Leon.Sawyko@dor.org

The Stewardship and Communications Office serves as the official conduit for the dissemination of news and information from the Diocese of Rochester to the general public and news media, as well as internal communications with our parishes, clergy, affiliated agencies and employees; and as the main fundraising office of the Diocese of Rochester and the Office of the Bishop. We coordinate the annual Catholic Ministries Appeal, all diocesan-wide special fund-raising initiatives, donor relations and "The Joy of Stewardship" program for parishes.

"As each one has received a gift, use it to serve one another as good stewards of God's varied grace" (1 Pt 4:10).

For information about the annual Catholic Ministries Appeal, visit www.dor.org/cma. For information on making a gift or a pledge you've already made, please telephone the Diocesan Gift Office at 585-328-3210, ext. 1331. News Reporters: Call 585-328-3210 or email communications.dor.org