Campus Ministries

For information about campus ministry from the USCCB read: Empowered by the Spirit

Office of Campus Ministry
Department of Pastoral Services
Shannon Loughlin, Ph.D.
Associate Director
585-328-3210 ext. 1218
Shannon.Loughlin@dor.org


Campus Ministers and Contacts by Location:

Brockport, SUNY – www.brockportnewmancenter.org
585-637-5036
Margot Van Etten, Director
campusminister1@aol.com

Cornell Catholic Community – www.cornellcatholic.org
607-255-4228
Fax: 607-255-7793
Rev. Carsten Martensen, SJ, Director
cmartensen@ithaca.edu

Eastman School of Music – www.urnewman.org/groups/eastman
585-275-8515
Fax: 585-276-0203
Rev. Brian Cool,  Director
bcool@admin.rochester.edu

Elmira College
Blessed Sacrament, Christ the Redeemer, St. Mary Elmira
Rev. Scott Kubinski
607-733-0300
Fr.Scott.Kubinski@dor.org

FLCC
St. Benedict Canandaigua
Rev. Michael Costik
585-394-1220
Fr.Michael.Costik@dor.org

Geneseo, SUNY – knightlink.geneseo.edu/organization/newmancommunityofgeneseo
585-243-1460
Michael Sauter, Director 
sauter@geneseo.edu

Hobart and William Smith College
Rev. Thomas Mull
315-789-0930
gourladyofpeace@dor.org 
Our Lady of Peace Parish, Geneva

Ithaca College – www.ithaca.edu/catholic
607-274-3103
Fax: 607-274-1909
Rev. Carsten Martensen SJ, Director
cmartensen@ithaca.edu

Keuka College
Rev. Leo Reinhardt
315-536-7459
Fr.Leo.Reinhardt@dor.org
Our Lady of the Lakes

Monroe Community College
Rev. Gary Tyman
585-271-3260
Fr.Gary.T
yman@dor.org
Our Lady of Lourdes/St. Anne

Nazareth College – www.naz.edu/center-for-spirituality/catholic-community
585-389-2305
Jamie Fazio, Campus Minister
Jamie.Fazio@dor.org

NY Chiropractic College
Rev. Jim Fennessy
315-651-4349
St. Francis and St. Clare
Roman Catholic Community

RIT – www.ritnewman.org
585-475-5172
TBD

Roberts Wesleyan College
Rev. Robert Gaudio
585-594-1400
Fr.Robert.Guadio@dor.org 
St. Christopher Church, North Chili

St. John Fisher – www.sjfc.edu/student-life/ministry
585-385-8368
Fax: 585-385-8129
Kevin Mannara, C.S.B.
kmannara@sjfc.edu

University of Rochester – www.urnewman.org
585-275-8515
Fax: 585-276-0203
Rev. Brian Cool,  Director
bcool@admin.rochester.edu

Wells College
Rev. William Moorby
315-364-7197
Fr.William.Moorby@dor.org
Good Shepherd Catholic Community, Aurora