Search Results for 'Sacramental-Policies-Diocese-of-Rochester.pdf'

No search results matched your query 'Sacramental-Policies-Diocese-of-Rochester.pdf'.

The Diocese of Rochester serves 12 New York State counties with 7 Deaneries and a Catholic population of approximately 300,000.
Monroe, Wayne, Livingston, Steuben, Ontario, Seneca, Cayuga, Tompkins, Schuyler, Chemung, Tioga, Yates
Copyright © 2021, Roman Catholic Diocese of Rochester
1150 Buffalo Road, Rochester, NY 14624