Finance

585-328-3228

Lisa M. Passero
Chief Financial Officer
x1269
lisa.passero@dor.org

Mary Ziarniak
Director of Finance
x1263
mary.ziarniak@dor.org

Scott Mosman
Controller
x1376
scott.mosman@dor.org

Kara Philipp
Director of Internal Audit
x1238
kara.philipp@dor.org

Bill Millen
Risk Manager
x1464
william.millen@dor.org

Tom Kubus
Planning Specialist
x1339
thomas.kubus@dor.org

Rebecca Williams
Catholic Schools' Business Manager
x1482
rebecca.williams@dor.org

Sean Moran
Manager of Buildings & Properties
x1207
sean.moran@dor.org

Dan Pohorence
Director of Parish and Regional Cemeteries
x1384
dan.pohorence@dor.org

AnnMarie Barone
Accounts Receivable Specialist
x1331
annmarie.barone@dor.org

Barbara Lintz
Finance Clerk
x1257
barbara.lintz@dor.org

Mark Scarpulla
Accountant
x1351
mark.scarpulla@dor.org

Marlene Ruscher
Accounts Payable Specialist
x1265
marlene.ruscher@dor.org

Jana Thompson
Executive Assistant, Finance, IT, HR
x1450
jana.thompson@dor.org

Robert Vazquez
Maintenance
x1208
robert.vasquez@dor.org

Bill Johnson
Maintenance
x1220
bill.johnson@dor.org