Finance

585-328-3228

Lisa M. Passero
Chief Financial Officer
585-328-3228, ext. 1269
lisa.passero@dor.org

Mary Ziarniak
Director of Finance
585-328-3228, ext. 1263
mary.ziarniak@dor.org

Scott Mosman
Controller
585-328-3228, ext. 1376
scott.mosman@dor.org

Kara Philipp
Director of Internal Audit
585-328-3228, ext. 1238
kara.philipp@dor.org

Bill Millen
Risk Manager
585-328-3228, ext. 1464
william.millen@dor.org

Tom Kubus
Planning Specialist
585-328-3228, ext. 1339
thomas.kubus@dor.org

Rebecca Williams
Catholic Schools' Business Manager
585-328-3228, ext. 1482
rebecca.williams@dor.org

Sean Moran
Manager of Buildings & Properties
585-328-3228, ext. 1207
sean.moran@dor.org

Dan Pohorence
Director of Parish and Regional Cemeteries
585-328-3228, ext. 1384
dan.pohorence@dor.org

AnnMarie Barone
Accounts Receivable Specialist
585-328-3228, ext. 1331
annmarie.barone@dor.org

Barbara Lintz
Finance Clerk
585-328-3228, ext. 1257
barbara.lintz@dor.org

Mark Scarpulla
Accountant
585-328-3228, ext. 1351
mark.scarpulla@dor.org

Marlene Ruscher
Accounts Payable Specialist
585-328-3228, ext. 1265
marlene.ruscher@dor.org

Jana Thompson
Executive Assistant, Finance, IT, HR
585-328-3228, ext. 1450
jana.thompson@dor.org

Robert Vazquez
Maintenance
585-328-3228, ext. 1208
robert.vasquez@dor.org

Bill Johnson
Maintenance
585-328-3228, ext. 1220
bill.johnson@dor.org