Search Results for 'fingerlakes.htm'

No search results matched your query 'fingerlakes.htm'.

The Diocese of Rochester serves 12 New York State counties with 7 Deaneries and a Catholic population of approximately 300,000.
Monroe, Wayne, Livingston, Steuben, Ontario, Seneca, Cayuga, Tompkins, Schuyler, Chemung, Tioga, Yates
Copyright © 2020, Roman Catholic Diocese of Rochester
1150 Buffalo Road, Rochester, NY 14624