Evangelization and Catechesis

Visit the Evangelization and Catechesis website at oec.dor.org.

Linda Mehlenbacher
Director, Office of Evangelization & Catechesis
x1241
Linda.Mehlenbacher@dor.org

Matthew Kuhner
Assistant Professor of Systematic Theology, St. Bernard’s School of Theology & Ministry
Matthew.Kuhner@stbernards.edu

Leslie Barkin
Coordinator of Youth & Young Adult Ministry
x1244
Leslie.Barkin@dor.org

Sister Connie Derby, RSM
Digital and AV Resource Librarian
x1201
Connie.Derby@dor.org

Robert Nalepa
Coordinator of Sports
x1242
Robert.Nalepa@dor.org

Don Smith
Coordinator of Sacramental Catechesis and Family Life
x1243
Donald.Smith@dor.org

Katey Bourne
Project Coordinator: Evangelization and Catechesis
x1492
Katey.Bourne@dor.org

Mark Capellazzi
Project Coordinator: Youth and Young Adult Ministry
x1375
Mark.Capellazzi@dor.org