Evangelization and Catechesis

Visit the Evangelization and Catechesis website at oec.dor.org.

Linda Mehlenbacher
Director, Office of Evangelization & Catechesis
585-328-3228, ext. 1241
linda.mehlenbacher@dor.org

Leslie Barkin
Coordinator of Youth & Young Adult Ministry
585-328-3228, ext. 1244
leslie.barkin@dor.org

Sister Connie Derby, RSM
Digital and AV Resource Librarian
585-328-3228, ext. 1201
connie.derby@dor.org

Robert Nalepa
Coordinator of Sports
585-328-3228, ext. 1242
robert.nalepa@dor.org

Don Smith
Coordinator of Sacramental Catechesis and Family Life
585-328-3228, ext. 1243
donald.smith@dor.org

Katey Bourne
Project Coordinator: Evangelization and Catechesis
585-328-3228, ext. 1492
katey.bourne@dor.org

Mark Capellazzi
Project Coordinator: Youth and Young Adult Ministry
585-328-3228, ext. 1375
mark.capellazzi@dor.org